September 2017

Sunday September 17
Boston Sharkfest® Swim – 1500 Meters
Boston Harbor – Boston, MA

Saturday September 23
Big Sur Trail Marathon, Half Marathon & 5 Mile *SOLD OUT!
Andrew Molera State Park – Big Sur, CA

Saturday September 30
Golden Gate Sharkfest® Swim – 1.6 Miles
Under the Golden Gate Bridge – Sausalito, CA

October 2017

Sunday October 8
San Diego Sharkfest® Swim – 1 Mile
San Diego Harbor – San Diego to Coronado, CA

Saturday October 21
Napa Wine Country Marathon, Half Marathon & 10K
Bothe-Napa State Park – Calistoga, CA

Saturday October 28
Stinson Beach Marathon, Half Marathon & 7 Mile
Stinson Beach Park – Stinson Beach, CA

November 2017

Sunday November 12
Napa Valley Roots of Peace Harvest Half Marathon, 10K & 5K
Silverado Trail (Paved Roadway) – Calistoga, CA

December 2017

Saturday December 2
Death Valley Trail Marathon & Half Marathon
Titus Canyon – Death Valley, CA

Saturday December 9
Hark the Herald Angels Half Marathon & 10K
Angel Island State Park – Tiburon, CA

January 2018

Saturday January 13
Zihuatanejo Sharkfest® Swim – 1.1 miles
Manzanillo Bay – Troncones, Mexico

February 2018

Saturday February 3
Death Valley Marathon, Half Marathon & 10K
Death Valley National Park – Death Valley, CA

March 2018

Saturday March 17
Napa Valley Trail Marathon, Half Marathon & 10K
Bothe-Napa State Park – Calistoga, CA

Saturday March 24
Tampa Sharkfest® Swim – *info and registration coming soon!
Tampa Bay – Tampa, FL

Saturday March 31
Golden Gate Headlands Marathon, Half Marathon & 10K
Golden Gate National Recreation Area, Sausalito, CA

April 2018

Saturday April 14
Mt. Tam Wild Boar Half Marathon & 10K
Mt. Tamalpais State Park – Mill Valley, CA

Sunday April 22
Napa Valley Silverado Half Marathon, 10K & 5K *online registration opening soon
Silverado Trail (Paved Roadway) – Calistoga, CA

Saturday April 28
Romancing the Island Half Marathon & 10K *New Date! This event has previously taken place in mid-March.
Angel Island State Park – Tiburon, CA

May 2018

Saturday May 12
Muir Woods Marathon, Half Marathon & 7 Mile
Stinson Beach Park – Stinson Beach, CA

Saturday May 19
Woodside King’s Mountain Half Marathon & 5 Mile *New Date! This event has previously taken place in late February.
Huddart Park – Woodside, CA

June 2018

Saturday June 2
Oxford-Bellevue Sharkfest® Swim – 1500 Meters
Tred Avon River – Easton, MD

Saturday June 9
Alcatraz Sharkfest® Swim – 1.5 Miles
Alcatraz to SF – San Francisco, CA

Saturday June 23
Alcatraz Escape from the Rock Duathlon – 1.5 Mile Swim, 7 Mile Run
Alcatraz to SF – San Francisco, CA

July 2018

Saturday July 14
Lady Liberty Sharkfest® Swim – 1.5 Miles
Liberty State Park – Jersey City, NJ

August 2018

Sunday August 19
Lake Tahoe Sharkfest® Swim – 1 Mile *online registration coming soon!
Sand Harbor State Park – Incline Village, NV