September 2020

Saturday September 5 – Postponed until 2021
Golden Gate Sharkfest® Swim – 1.6 Miles
Under the Golden Gate Bridge – Sausalito, CA

Sunday September 13 – Postponed until July 18 2021
Mystic Sharkfest® Swim – 1500 Meters
Mystic Harbor – Mystic, CT

Saturday September 19 – Postponed until November (Exact Date TBD)
Mt. Tam Wild Boar Half Marathon & 10K™
Mt. Tamalpais State Park – Mill Valley, CA

Saturday September 26 – Postponed until September 25 2021
Big Sur Trail Marathon, Half Marathon & 5 Mile™
Andrew Molera State Park – Big Sur, CA

October 2020

Sunday October 4 – Postponed until October 2021 (Exact Date TBD)
San Diego Sharkfest® Swim – 1 Mile
San Diego Harbor – San Diego to Coronado, CA

Saturday October 17
Napa Wine Country Marathon, Half Marathon & 10K™
Bothe-Napa State Park – Calistoga, CA

Saturday October 24
Muir Woods and Stinson Beach Marathon, Half Marathon & 7 Mile™ (Now includes Marathon distance!)
Stinson Beach Park – Stinson Beach, CA

Saturday October 31 – NEW DATE! Postponed from Saturday March 28
Golden Gate Headlands Marathon, Half Marathon & 10K™
Fort Barry, Golden Gate National Recreation Area – Sausalito, CA

November 2020

Sunday November 8 – Postponed until November 2021 (Exact Date TBD)
Napa Valley Harvest Half Marathon, 10K & 5K™ 
Silverado Trail (Paved Roadway) – Calistoga, CA

December 2020

Saturday December 5
Death Valley Trail Marathon & Half Marathon™
Titus Canyon – Death Valley, CA

Saturday December 12
Hark the Herald Angels Half Marathon & 10K™
Angel Island State Park – Tiburon, CA

February 2021

Saturday February 6
Death Valley Marathon, Half Marathon & 10K™
Death Valley National Park – Death Valley, CA

March 2021

Saturday March 20
Napa Valley Trail Marathon, Half Marathon & 10K™
Bothe-Napa State Park – Calistoga, CA

Saturday March 27
Golden Gate Headlands Marathon, Half Marathon & 10K™
Fort Barry, Golden Gate National Recreation Area – Sausalito, CA

April 2021

Saturday April 10
Romancing the Island Half Marathon & 10K™
Angel Island State Park – Tiburon, CA

Saturday April 24
Mt. Tam Wild Boar Half Marathon & 10K™
Mt. Tamalpais State Park – Mill Valley, CA

May 2021

Saturday May 8
Muir Woods Marathon, Half Marathon & 7 Mile™
Stinson Beach Park – Stinson Beach, CA

June 2021

Saturday June 5
Alcatraz Sharkfest® Swim – 1.5 Miles
Alcatraz to SF – San Francisco, CA