May 2021

Saturday May 8 – Postponed until 2022
Muir Woods Marathon, Half Marathon & 7 Mile™
Stinson Beach Park – Stinson Beach, CA

June 2021

Saturday June 5 – Postponed until September 25
Alcatraz Sharkfest® Swim – 1.5 Miles
Alcatraz to SF – San Francisco, CA

Saturday June 12
Romancing the Island Half Marathon & 10K™ – *Postponed until 2022!
Angel Island State Park – Tiburon, CA

Saturday June 19 – Postponed until September 18
Washington DC Sharkfest® Swim – 4K, 2K & 1K Swim
National Harbor – Oxon Hill, MD

Sunday June 20
Alcatraz XL Escape from the Rock Duathlon – 1.5 Mile Swim & 7 Mile Run – *Postponed until 2022!
Swim from Alcatraz to SF, Run to Fort Point and back – San Francisco, CA

July 2021

Saturday July 10
Lady Liberty Sharkfest® Swim – 1.5 Miles
Statue of Liberty to Liberty State Park – Jersey City, NJ

Sunday July 18
Mystic Sharkfest® Swim – 1500 Meters
Mystic Harbor – Mystic, CT

August 2021

Sunday August 8
Lake Tahoe Sharkfest® Swim – 1 Mile
Sand Harbor State Park – Incline Village, NV

Saturday August 28
Angel Island Half Marathon & 10K™
Angel Island State Park – Tiburon, CA

September 2021

Saturday September 11
Golden Gate Sharkfest® Swim – 1.6 Miles
Under the Golden Gate Bridge – Sausalito, CA

Saturday September 18
Washington DC Sharkfest® Swim – 4K, 2K & 1K Swim
National Harbor – Oxon Hill, MD

Sunday September 19 – Postponed until 2022
Boston Sharkfest® Swim
Boston, MA

Saturday September 25 – Postponed from June 5
Alcatraz Sharkfest® Swim – 1.5 Miles
Alcatraz to SF – San Francisco, CA

October 2021

Saturday October 2
Big Sur Trail Marathon, Half Marathon & 5 Mile™
Andrew Molera State Park – Big Sur, CA

Sunday October 10
San Diego Sharkfest® Swim – 1 Mile
San Diego Harbor – San Diego, CA to Coronado, CA

Sunday October 17
Tampa Bay Sharkfest® Swim – *Details and registration coming soon!
St. Petersburg, FL

Saturday October 23
Napa Wine Country Marathon, Half Marathon & 10K™
Bothe-Napa State Park – Calistoga, CA

Saturday October 30
Stinson Beach Half Marathon & 7 Mile™ – *Registration coming soon!
Stinson Beach Park – Stinson Beach, CA

November 2021

Saturday November 6
Golden Gate Headlands Marathon, Half Marathon & 10K™
Fort Barry, Golden Gate National Recreation Area – Sausalito, CA

December 2021

Saturday December 4
Death Valley Trail Marathon & Half Marathon™
Titus Canyon – Death Valley, CA

Saturday December 11
Hark the Herald Angels Half Marathon & 10K™
Angel Island State Park – Tiburon, CA

January 2021

Sunday January 9
Zihuatanejo Sharkfest® Swim – 1.1 miles – *Details and registration coming soon!
Manzanillo Bay – Troncones, Mexico

February 2021

Saturday February 5
Death Valley Marathon, Half Marathon & 10K™
Death Valley National Park – Death Valley, CA

March 2022

Saturday March 19
Napa Valley Trail Marathon, Half Marathon & 10K™
Bothe-Napa State Park – Calistoga, CA

Saturday March 26
Golden Gate Headlands Marathon, Half Marathon & 10K™
Fort Barry, Golden Gate National Recreation Area – Sausalito, CA

April 2022

Saturday April 9
Romancing the Island Half Marathon & 10K™
Angel Island State Park – Tiburon, CA