August 2018

Saturday August 11
Angel Island Half Marathon & 10K™
Angel Island State Park – Tiburon, CA

Saturday August 18
Lake Tahoe Sharkfest® Swim – 1 Mile
Sand Harbor State Park – Incline Village, NV

September 2018

Sunday September 9
Boston Sharkfest® Swim – 1500 Meters
Boston Harbor – Boston, MA

Saturday September 22
Big Sur Trail Marathon, Half Marathon & 5 Mile™
Andrew Molera State Park – Big Sur, CA

October 2018

Sunday October 14
San Diego Sharkfest® Swim – 1 Mile
San Diego Harbor – San Diego to Coronado, CA

Saturday October 20
Stinson Beach Marathon, Half Marathon & 7 Mile™
Stinson Beach Park – Stinson Beach, CA

Saturday October 27
Napa Wine Country Marathon, Half Marathon & 10K™
Bothe-Napa State Park – Calistoga, CA

November 2018

Sunday November 11
Napa Valley Harvest Half Marathon, 10K & 5K™
Silverado Trail (Paved Roadway) – Calistoga, CA

December 2018

Saturday December 1
Death Valley Trail Marathon & Half Marathon™
Titus Canyon – Death Valley, CA

Saturday December 8
Hark the Herald Angels Half Marathon & 10K™
Angel Island State Park – Tiburon, CA

January 2019

Saturday January 12
Zihuatanejo Sharkfest® Swim – 1.1 miles
Manzanillo Bay – Troncones, Mexico

February 2019

Saturday February 2
Death Valley Marathon, Half Marathon & 10K™
Death Valley National Park – Death Valley, CA

March 2019

Saturday March 16
Napa Valley Trail Marathon, Half Marathon & 10K™
Bothe-Napa State Park – Calistoga, CA

Saturday March 30
Golden Gate Headlands Marathon, Half Marathon & 10K™
Golden Gate National Recreation Area, Sausalito, CA

April 2019

Saturday April 6
Mt. Tam Wild Boar Half Marathon & 10K™ *Registration opens after Labor Day
Mt. Tamalpais State Park – Mill Valley, CA

May 2019

Saturday May 11
Muir Woods Marathon, Half Marathon & 7 Mile™ *Registration opens after Labor Day
Stinson Beach Park – Stinson Beach, CA

June 2019

Saturday June 15
Waco Sharkfest® Swim – 1K, 2K and 4K
Brazos River – Waco, TX

Sunday June 20
Lady Liberty Sharkfest® Swim – 1.5 Miles *details and registration coming soon!
Liberty State Park – Jersey City, NJ

July 2019

Sunday July 14
Mystic Sharkfest® Swim – 1500 Meters *details and registration coming soon!
Mystic Harbor – Mystic, CT

Saturday July 27
Alcatraz Sharkfest® Swim – 1.5 Miles
Alcatraz to SF – San Francisco, CA