October 2020

Sunday October 4 – Postponed until October 10 2021
San Diego Sharkfest® Swim – 1 Mile
San Diego Harbor – San Diego to Coronado, CA

Saturday October 17 – Postponed until October 23 2021
Napa Wine Country Marathon, Half Marathon & 10K™
Bothe-Napa State Park – Calistoga, CA

Saturday October 24 – Postponed until October 30 2021
Stinson Beach Half Marathon & 7 Mile™
Stinson Beach Park – Stinson Beach, CA

Saturday October 31 – NEW DATE! Postponed from Saturday March 28
Golden Gate Headlands Marathon, Half Marathon & 10K™
Fort Barry, Golden Gate National Recreation Area – Sausalito, CA

November 2020

Sunday November 8 – Postponed until November 2021 (Exact Date TBD)
Napa Valley Harvest Half Marathon, 10K & 5K™ 
Silverado Trail (Paved Roadway) – Calistoga, CA

December 2020

Saturday December 5
Death Valley Trail Marathon & Half Marathon™
Titus Canyon – Death Valley, CA

Saturday December 12
Hark the Herald Angels Half Marathon & 10K™
Angel Island State Park – Tiburon, CA

February 2021

Saturday February 6
Death Valley Marathon, Half Marathon & 10K™
Death Valley National Park – Death Valley, CA

March 2021

Saturday March 20
Napa Valley Trail Marathon, Half Marathon & 10K™
Bothe-Napa State Park – Calistoga, CA

Saturday March 27
Golden Gate Headlands Marathon, Half Marathon & 10K™
Fort Barry, Golden Gate National Recreation Area – Sausalito, CA

April 2021

Saturday April 10
Romancing the Island Half Marathon & 10K™
Angel Island State Park – Tiburon, CA

Saturday April 24
Mt. Tam Wild Boar Half Marathon & 10K™
Mt. Tamalpais State Park – Mill Valley, CA
*Registration for this event will open upon approval by State Parks, based on removal of Covid-19 restrictions by Marin Health and Human Services

May 2021

Saturday May 8
Muir Woods Marathon, Half Marathon & 7 Mile™
Stinson Beach Park – Stinson Beach, CA
*Registration for this event will open upon approval by State Parks, based on removal of Covid-19 restrictions by Marin Health and Human Services

June 2021

Saturday June 5
Alcatraz Sharkfest® Swim – 1.5 Miles
Alcatraz to SF – San Francisco, CA

Saturday June 19
Washington DC Sharkfest® Swim – 4K, 2K & 1K Swim
National Harbor – Oxon Hill, MD

Sunday June 20
Alcatraz XXXXI Escape from the Rock Duathlon – 1.5 Mile Swim & 7 Mile Run
Swim from Alcatraz to SF, Run to Fort Point and back – San Francisco, CA

Sunday June 27
Portland Sharkfest® Swim – *Details and registration coming soon!
Portland, OR

July 2021

Saturday July 10
Lady Liberty Sharkfest® Swim – 1.5 Miles
Statue of Liberty to Liberty State Park – Jersey City, NJ

Sunday July 18
Mystic Sharkfest® Swim – 1500 Meters
Mystic Harbor – Mystic, CT

August 2021

Sunday August 8
Lake Tahoe Sharkfest® Swim – 1 Mile
Sand Harbor State Park – Incline Village, NV

Saturday August 21
Nashville Sharkfest® Swim – *Details and registration coming soon!
Nashville, TN

Saturday August 28
Angel Island Half Marathon & 10K™
Angel Island State Park – Tiburon, CA

September 2021

Saturday September 11
Golden Gate Sharkfest® Swim – 1.6 Miles
Under the Golden Gate Bridge – Sausalito, CA

Sunday September 19
Boston Sharkfest® Swim – *Details and registration coming soon!
Boston, MA

Saturday September 25
Alcatraz Sharkfest® II Swim – 1.5 Miles
Alcatraz to SF – San Francisco, CA

October 2021

Saturday October 2
Big Sur Trail Marathon, Half Marathon & 5 Mile™
Andrew Molera State Park – Big Sur, CA

Sunday October 10
San Diego Sharkfest® Swim – 1 Mile
San Diego Harbor – San Diego, CA to Coronado, CA

Saturday October 23
Napa Wine Country Marathon, Half Marathon & 10K™
Bothe-Napa State Park – Calistoga, CA

Saturday October 30
Stinson Beach Half Marathon & 7 Mile™
Stinson Beach Park – Stinson Beach, CA